Flannagan Cup Trop TROPHY JUNIOR 1.2Km	hy List 2013 WINNING CRITERIA	<u>RECIPIENT</u>	<u>TIME</u>
DUNCAN LAING MEMORIAL RAG McSweeney Cup	C 10-14 Year Olds First Home		
1st 2nd 3rd		Eliot Lundon Moore Jenna Barrett Brodie Lilley	21.55.44 22.20.86 22.23.23
Russell Sarten Cup	Fastest Time		
1st 2nd 3rd		Jenna Barrett Eliot Lundon Moore Brodie Lilley	17.35.86 17.40.44 18.08.23
CLUB TROPHIES	First Home		
Wilks Trophy Hayton Cup	Bell Block East End	Kaitlyn Tippett NS	23.09.28
Openshaw Trophy Hawera Swim Club Cup	Fitzroy Hawera	Riley Barrett NS	25.44.31
Highlands Swim Club Cup Clive Wheeler Trophy	Highlands Inglewood	Brooke McAuley NS	25.32.47
NPA Club Trophy Barrett Cup	New Plymouth Aquatics NP Old Boys Surf Club	Eliot Lundon Moore Jack Spicer	21.55.44 24.38.43
Opunake Club Cup Pratt Family Cup	Opunake Stratford	NS Dayna Kivell	26.42.74
Sue Southgate Trophy NPA A	First team of 4 home Jenna Barrett,Rachael McKillop,	, Daniel Barron, Eliot Lund	on Moore
MASTERS 1.2Km John Trubnick Trophy	First Home		
1st 2nd 3rd		Andrea Milligan Dave Wright Helen Hoffmans	30.00.60 32.38.35 33.07.40
Blueline Dive Trophy	Fastest Time		
1st		Ryan Tooley	18.44.10
2nd 3rd		Dave Wright Michael Kaye	19.08.35 21.34.95
Feltoe Trophy	First Time Entered	Andrea Mulligan	30.00.60
Jenny Mack Trophy	Oldest swimmer home (1.2 km	or 3.6km race) Keith Allum	1.32.49.16
CLUB TROPHIES Ron & Betty Wallace Trophy	First N.P. Seals Female	Maureen Dravitzki	33.26.70
Fitzroy Service Station Hawera Masters Trophy	First N.P. Seals Male First Hawera Masters	Mike Tapp Peter Hokopaura	34.14.50 33.26.70
OPEN 1.2km (15-19yrs)			
TSB Bank Cup 1st 2nd 3rd	First Home	Jay Cadman-Kennedy Ryan Dingle Amy Barron	23.14.88 24.16.17 24.53.41
TSB Bank Trophy 1st 2nd 3rd	Fastest Swimmer	Jay Cadman-Kennedy Ryan Dingle Amy Barron	14.59.88 18.16.17 18.53.41

Flannagan Cup Trophy List 2013

<u>TROPHY</u> FLANNAGAN CUP		RECIPIENT	<u>TIME</u>
FLANNAGAN COP Flannagan Cup 1st 2nd	First Home	Alice Doig John Kahu	1.21.06.06 1.21.59.75
3rd		Idelle Hiestand	1.27.43.89
Taranaki Swimming Centre Cup 1st 2nd 3rd	Fastest Time	Jay Cadman-Kennedy Charlotte Webby Clarke Ellis	40.00.41 41.24.64 42.47.78
Bessie Gayton Plate 1st 2nd 3rd	First Lady	Alice Doig Charlotte Webby Idelle Hiestand	1.21.06.06 1.28.54.64 1.27.43.89
Egmont Seafoods Cup 1st 2nd 3rd	Fastest Lady	Charlotte Webby Caitlan Ogier Idelle Hiestand	41.24.64 47.49.56 56.43.89
Edgar Meuli Cup Ireland Roading & Construction	First Under 16 Male First Under 16 Female	Scott Hugo Caitlan Ogier	1.36.01.64 1.32.49.56
Judy Ranford Memorial Trophy	first under 18 (no wetsuit)	David Burroughs	1.54.04.53
CLUB TROPHIES Wilks Trophy Priest Brothers Cup Stark & Low Cup Warren Clow Trophy First Lady Cameron Trophy Beryl Hamilton Cup New Plymouth Aquatics Trophy Memorial Cup Pat Jones Trophy Kingsman Cup Rita Thompson Cup	Hawera Inglewood	Charlotte Webby Frank Hoffmans Ross Doyle NS Trevor Lockley NS Jay Cadman-Kennedy Mark Dingle Paul Feltoe NS NS	1.28.54.64 1.28.04.16 1.32.04.50 1.28.18.11 1.28.00.41 1.30.34.53 1.36.40.91
Bill Davis Memorial Shield	First team of four from one club		

EESLC 1

hayden Corkin, Chris Bell, Wayne Copestake, Trevor Corkin